top of page
  • Writer's pictureSharon Laing

Six new members named to Population Health Initiative executive council

Updated: May 9, 2023

Six new faculty members have been named to the 30-member Population Health Initiative executive council by President Ana Mari Cauce. They are:

  • Sharon Laing, assistant professor of Nursing & Healthcare Leadership, UW Tacoma

  • Clarita Lefthand-Begay, assistant professor, Information School

  • Magaly Ramirez, assistant professor of Health Systems and Population Health, School of Public Health

  • Judd Walson, professor of Global Health, Medicine, and Pediatrics, Schools of Medicine and Public Health

  • Mayumi Willgerodt, associate professor of Child, Family, and Population Health Nursing, School of Nursing

  • Yong-Pin Zhou, professor of Operations Management, Foster School of Business

These individuals succeed six members who left the council as part of its annual rotation.

77 views0 comments


bottom of page